Skype & Cake Dots

Today, I discovered Skype.  Well, not entirely true.  I knew about this form of communication, I had just never experienced it.  But today.  Today I downloaded it.  Video is much better than no video.  I probably amused/annoyed most of the patrons at Panera by talking to my computer.  First I talked to my brother while he played super nintendo (not much of a conversation, but still fun).  Then I talked to my friend Desiree.  And that girl can make sparkles and bubbles and breathe fire! Wow.  I have to figure out if I can do any cool effects on my camera.

Also today I had a wonderful walk to Main Street with my little friend Kellyn.  We ate lunch at Fancy That and I introduced her to the deliciousness of cake dots.  In case you don’t know, cake dots are little spots of cake covered in a hard shell of icing.  What could be better? you might ask.   Nothing.  Nothing is better than popping a spot of cake into your mouth.

Overall, a beautiful day.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.